Bonsai Links

A  selection of my favourite Bonsai related websites.

Arjan's Japanese Garden, Netherlands - http://www.entoshof.nl

Bonsai Atelier Walter Pall, Germany - http://www.walter-pall.de

Bonsai Empire, Netherlands - http://www.bonsaiempire.com

Bonsai Farm TV, Australia - http://www.bonsaifarm.tv

Bonsai in Asia - http://www.bonsai-in-asia.com

Bonsai Trees Southampton, UK - http://www.bonsaitreessouthampton.co.uk

Colchester Bonsai Society, UK - http://www.cbonsai.org.uk/links.html

Christianne's Bonsai, Netherlands - http://christianne-s-fotoweb.nl/

George's Japanese Garden, UK - http://koi-z-are-us.20m.com

Green Lawns Bonsai, UK - http://www.greenlawnsbonsai.co.uk

Kevin Willson Bonsai, UK - http://www.kevinwillsonbonsai.com

Ledanta Bonsai, Australia - http://ledanta.veritel.com.au

Mini Bonsai, Japan - http://mini-bonsai.com/indexe.html

Penjing Chinese Landscape Bonsai - http://www.venuscomm.com

Shohin Bonsai, Europe Denmark - http://www.shohin-europe.com

StymiesTreez, UK - http://stymiestreez.mysite.wanadoo-members.co.uk

Tengu Bonsai, Netherlands - http://www.tengu-bonsai.nl

The Bonsai Guide, UK - http://www.thebonsaiguide.com

The Maple, Japan - http://www.inh.co.jp/~hayasida/Etop11.html

Tree/Shrub Germination - http://tomclothier.hort.net/page10.html

Wee Trees Bonsai Forum, UK - http://weetrees.co.uk/phpBB3/

Windy Bank Bonsai, UK - http://www.windybankbonsai.co.uk

Wolfgang Putz Bonsai, Germany - http://home.eduhi.at/user/bonsai/putz_start.html



Make your Bonsai Garden more inviting with a water fountain from Fountain Crafters, read more

Dutch Fuchsia Society
Member of the
Dutch Fuchsia Society
British Fuchsia Society
Member of the
British Fuchsia Society